Editorial Board

Christoph Bezemek
University of Graz, Institute of Public Law and Political Science
Harald Eberhard
Vienna University of Economics and Business, Institute for Austrian and European Public Law
Claudia Fuchs
University of Linz, Institute of Public Law and Political Science

Corresponding Editors
Tímea Drinóczi
University of Pécs, Faculty of Law, Hungary
Gregor Heißl
University of Innsbruck, Institute for Public Law, Theory of the State and Administrative Science
Pavel Molek
Masaryk University, Faculty of Law, Brno, Member of the Czech Administrative Court, Czech Republic
Visar Morina
University of Prishtina, Faculty of Law, Republic of Kosovo
Attila Vincze
Andrássy Universität, Faculty of Comparative Law and Governance Budapest, Hungary

Managing Editor
Valerie Trofaier-Leskovar
Constitutional Court of Austria